

## National Committee on Water Engineering Hall of Fame

Recipient	Year Awarded
Allan Goyen	2023
Geoffrey O'Loughin	2023
John Langford (Water Resources)	2018
Ian White (Water Resources)	2018
Tony Falkland (Water Resources)	2018
lan Lawrence PSM (WSUD)	2018
Gordon Mackay (Hydraulics)	2017
Frank Henderson (Hydraulics)	2016
Alan Pattison (Hydrology)	2015
Tom McMahon (Hydrology)	2014
Walter Charles Boughton (Hydrology)	2014
Professor John Argue AO (Hydraulics/WSUD)	2013
Emeritus Professor Russell Mein (Hydrology/Software)	2012
Emeritus Professor Colin Apelt (Hydraulics)	2011
Emeritus Professor Jack Lawson (Hydraulics)	2011
C.Y. O'Connor (Hydraulics)	2011
Sir Ronald East (Water Resources)	2010
Emeritus Professor David Pilgrim (Hydrology)	2009
Geoffrey Newman Alexander (Hydrology)	2008
Emeritus Professor Crawford Munro (Hydrology/Hydraulics)	2006
Emeritus Professor John Burton (Water Resources)	2005

Recipient	Year Awarded
Emeritus Professor Eric Laurenson (Hydrology)	2003